Stadia app hits 1 million downloads on Android

Thanks to community member JoelThomp12 for sharing. I’d caution that doesn’t mean that they have 1 million users, I’m sure a lot of people have downloaded it and never used it.

In other Stadia news We’ll see some new stuff from Wave Break tomorrow!

Hello Everyone!

We know we’ve been saying that “the game is coming soon,” but really, Wave Break is coming sooner than you think!

Tomorrow at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 5PM UTC, we will be showing more of the customization, along with some more gameplay.

Source

One thought on “Stadia app hits 1 million downloads on Android

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s